Trying to Write

So since October of 2010 I have been on a writing streak.  I have finished two books and am semi close to the next one.  I haven’t really done much to submit them to agents or publishers.  I should probably get on that but I still feel like I am working on my writing skills. 

So I write and listen to different writing podcasts.  If you are looking for writing podcasts I would suggest four different ones.  “Writing Excusess” – “Dead Robot Society” – “Pendragon Variety” – “I Should Be Writing”.  They are all pretty entertaining.  Not sure I encorperate somethig new after each time I listen to an episode.  But it seems to help my creativity.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

