50th Post. Contest. Big Big Prize!!!

Woo hoo me.  Can you believe I have 50 blog posts?  I can but then I have read them all.  Some of you may have as well.  So I wanted to reward some of my lovely followers.  I know what you’re thinking.  Money.  Nope it isn’t going to be money.  Something even better.  What is better than money?  naming my daughter.

Okay not like giving her a legal name.  Giving her an on-line name.  My wife is a little paranoid about on-line security.  I even put a picture of my little girl on my web page (www.RyanJamesBurt.com) but had to twist her arm to do it.  My security conscious wife doesn’t want me to refer to my daughter by her name on-line.  To battle that I need an on-line name that I will use from this day forward.

So what will you name my little girl?  Here is some info that might help you get some ideas.

My little girl choked when she swallowed a nickel.

She loves Disney princesses.

She is almost potty trained.

For some reason she is afraid of dragons.  And dogs.

For some reason every insect is a ladybug.

There you go.  Come up with a name for my daughter.  You can be immortalized forever through my daughter’s name.  Who knows I might become rich and famous some day.  Comment you name suggestions here or on facebook or even on twitter.  I will decide the best one and declare the winner on September 11th.  So you have plenty of time to get creative.

Good luck and thanks for reading my blog.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

