It is a time to be thankful. Making it easy for teenage boys.

Thanksgiving is coming up.  If you are on facebook you can see different people posting things they are thankful for.  A while ago my brother started this thing about writing 300 things he was thankful for.  I decided to take up that challenge too.  The first 100 were no problem.  The second 100 was much harder.  The last 100 were things like nachos.  Don’t get me wrong I love nachos and are thankful for them.  But still…

So I work with a group of young men and wanted to do an activity where they can show their appreciation to people in there life.  If you know teenage boys this isn’t the easiest thing to do.  What to do?  What to do?

Being the genius I am I made this excel sheet.  A check list for the young men to fill out.  Making it easy for them to show their appreciation.  Win win for everyone.  So I figured I would share it with the world.  Maybe more people will express their appreciation.  Enjoy.

Thank You Letter (Checklist)

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

