Eureka I am disappointed.

If you have read my previous post you know that my wife loves to watch the cheesy Christmas movies (is you haven’t read my previous posts get on it).  Well I was excited to hear that Eureka and Warehouse 13 were going to do a Christmas episode.  Not only do I get to see two of my favorite shows but I get to satisfy my wifes Christmas thirst.

So here I am thirty minutes into Eureka and I am bored.  I don’t know what they were thinking with this cartoon, claymation, 3d episode.  Could they not get all the actors there at the same time and this is they way they got around it?

I really don’t have any great plan that would have made it better but this really did let me down.  I can hope the ending makes it better but I am guessing that isn’t going to happen.  Ohh well you can’t win them all.

Maybe my wife will watch the Warehouse 13 one with me.  Although she doesn’t watch that show.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

