My daughter may be the cutest ever.

Okay my daughter is cute.  Little Pepper is almost 3 years old.  She participates in a little dance class and loves it.  I have no idea what age you should start someone into dance.  Well tonight she had a recital.  It was one song and a bunch of girls.  My daughter is the smallest and being the smallest she was placed in the front.

The song starts.  The theme from the Grinch Who Stole Christmas.  Then my daughter starts to perform.  She may not be the best dancer (probably my genes to blame) or the most coordinated (probably my wifes genes to blame) but she is definitely cute as can be.  I am sitting there the proud dad I am trying to record the performance.  The only problem is I am trying to hold the camera steady and not let my chuckling vibrate the camera or fill the sound sensor.

I know what you are thinking what kind of horrible dad laughs at his daughters recital.  I do that’s who.  I would share the video with all of you but my wife is very security conscious plus other little girls on the video.  But if I could you would be laughing too.  Not only laughing but you would agree with me.  You would agree that my daughter may be the cutest little girl ever (both my wife and my genes get the credit for this).

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

