Easter Tool Recommendation – Got to love it.

I know Easter was a while ago. I am behind schedule okay but when you find something that is nice you want to talk it up.  Let me set the stage first.

I am a big kid.  One of the best things about having a 3-year-old is the ability to do childish stuff and not get weird looks.  Well I love to dye Easter eggs.  I got the weirdest look from my wife (when she was my fiancé) when I suggested we should dye Easter eggs. In

2010  year we dyed eggs and used a whisk for my daughter to control the eggs.

Tried it again the next year and both years it worked pretty good.  I was always afraid of either wrecking the whisk or cracking the egg.

Well this year I found this cool thing at Wal-Mart.

I honestly have no idea what it is called but it worked to perfection.  My daughter could pick up the eggs with it and drop them (She did like them to splash into the dye) and pull them back out with no problem.  It was one of the easiest activities we have done together.  Plus her eggs turned out great.

Mine didn’t turn out bad either.

Happy belated Easter.

 

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

