Things my daughter says

We were driving down the road and suddenly my daughter is yelling from the back seat “Stop talking Dad. If you talk you will kill Spiderman”.

I don’t know why I am so critical in Spiderman’s life but needless to say I didn’t speak the rest of the drive. I felt a lot of pressure though.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Things my daughtter says and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Things my daughter says

  1. Anya Breton says:

    ROFL she’s hilarious. I read this to my guy, he said, “I don’t know. After Spiderman 3…[rest removed due to sensitive ears/eyes]”

    Like

  2. clraven says:

    ROFLOAO! Wow, you’ve gone from being the Supreme Founder to being solely responsible for Spiderman’s life just with your power of speech. That is quite a burden to bear.

    Like

  3. Haha I’m sure your daughter is adorable! 🙂 I like what she says.

    Like

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

