Book review of “Live Wire (Myron Bolitar #10)” by Harlan Coben

1) Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

2) Genre: Mystery

3) Synopsis: Myron Bolitar is an agent for the rich and famous.  Not only is he an agent but he helps take care of their problems.  Well in ‘Live Wire’ his clients sure need a whole lot of help.

4) Feelings: Just so you know I listened to this vs reading it.  But I enjoyed this book.  Myron is a very likable character but as much as I like him I like everyone else who works for him even better. There are some twists and turns as Myron deals with the drama of his clients and his own family.

5) Final recommendation: This is the first Myron Bolitar book I have ever read.  That being said it was still enjoyable and it didn’t take me long to be like him and hope for the best.

Ryan James Burt

Husband, Father, and Writer

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Reading and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

