Book review of “Hazzardous Universe” by Julie Wright

1) Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

2) Genre: Middle Grade

3) Synopsis: Hap Hazzard finds himself in outer space. Far away from his family and home, he needs to find a way to not only get home but save it.

4) Feelings: For some reason I never really get into this book. Maybe I am too mature to read middle grade books. Although I have never been described as too mature for anything. It still had an interesting premise. Quick and interesting enough.

5) Final recommendation: Probably a really good book for a 12-year-old boy. Somehow, my mental maturity is older than a 12-year-old boy. Hard to believe.

Ryan James Burt

Husband, Father, and Writer

https://ryanjamesburt.wordpress.com/

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Book review of “Hazzardous Universe” by Julie Wright

  1. Jamie Ayres says:

    HA! I’m never too mature for anything either . . . maybe my 12-yr-old girl would like it, too. She loves fantasy adventure stories:)

    Like

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

