Bacon is great. So are bacon pancakes.

If you know anything about me you probably know I like bacon. Okay I love bacon. If you follow me on Pinterest (yes I have a Pinterest account) you will see lots of posts about bacon. I even posted something about bacon jam the other day.

So what are bacon pancakes? Pancakes with bacon in them of course. Check them out.

Aren’t those cool. Your favorite pancake mix with a strip of bacon pushed down into it. How have I not thought of that before? I love bacon and I like pancakes. Put them together seems like an obvious idea.

There you go my marvelous creation.

p.s. Bacon Rocks.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bacon is great. So are bacon pancakes.

  1. TJ says:

    Seriously…the next time I make pancakes, the bacon is going in! 🙂

    Like

  2. Omg I love bacon!!! 😀

    Like

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

