Things my daughter says #17

We took my daughter to a water park this morning. She was having a great time and wanted to go over into the wave pool.

We are in the wave pool and my daughter is loving it. She starts to kick the waves as they come closer. Then she turns around sticking her bum out and says “Nahna Nahna Bum Bum.”

When the wave crashes into her bum her smile goes ear to ear.

Needless to say there were a few more “Nahna Nahna bum bums” the rest of the day.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Things my daughtter says and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Things my daughter says #17

  1. TJ says:

    Cute! πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. clraven says:

    LOAO! That’s exactly the type of thing our niece would do πŸ˜€

    Like

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

