Things my daughter says #18

We went to Walmart the other day to pick up some photos. Quick in and out right. Zoom to the back of the store and zoom back to the front. Well my daughter needed to bring her Winnie the Pooh doll with her so we grabbed a shopping cart to sit both my daughter and Winnie.

You know one of those big carts with the two seats for two kids. We are trying to explain to our daughter that this is a quick in and out trip. Her response??? “We can’t leave. She this big shopping cart. It needs to be full.”.

Plenty of laughter by her parents in the back of the Walmart let me tell you.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Things my daughtter says and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Things my daughter says #18

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

