Hot Mess? Doughnut and bacon cheeseburger together??

For once in a long time we had a weekday night with nothing that had to be done. We decided to go out to eat and my wife said I could go anywhere I felt like. Well there has been this new burger place that has been around a while that I wanted to try called “DaddyD’s”.

I have no idea if there food was good but when I walked in they said what their number one seller was and I was sold. They called it “The Hot Mess”.  What is a Hot Mess? It is a bacon cheeseburger put on a glazed doughnut. You head me right.  Want to see a picture?

It was pretty good. The sweetness of the doughnut did throw me off a little. It came with gloves to wear so the Hot Mess doesn’t get all over the place. Might make my heart arteries a hot mess but what can you do?

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hot Mess? Doughnut and bacon cheeseburger together??

  1. mmm bacon. mmm beef. mmm donut. *drools*

    Like

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

