Things my daughter says #35

crack

It was one of those pajama days that you have on the holidays. Where you stay in your pajamas all day long and feel good about it. I was hanging out in the kitchen when my cute little girl comes walking up with a big smile on her face.

Not her cute smile. Her mischievous smile. I check her hands and see them empty. I look around and don’t see anything out of the ordinary. What could have brought on this demeanor?

She walks up to me and turns around. Still nothing. Then she lifts up her shirt showing me that here pajamas are hanging low and she has baby bottom plumber’s crack. That’s right my cute little girl showed me some butt cleavage.

What can you do but shake your head. Shake your head, try not to laugh, and tell her not to do it again. Ahh the joys of parenthood.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Things my daughtter says and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Things my daughter says #35

  1. doriantgray says:

    lol. Sorry, it’s kind of funny.

    Like

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

