Big News – I am an Uncle. Again.

Well there is big news. I am an uncle once again. A cute little girl was born yesterday. Now to start my plan to become her favorite uncle.

You think that would be every child’s natural instinct. Natural that I am the favorite uncle. You would think but it isn’t always so. For some reason her sister didn’t like me much. To the point that the only time I ever saw her cry as a baby was when I was holding her. But my charm and charisma won her over and I am now in my rightful place as favorite uncle.

Hopefully it will be much easier this time around.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Big News – I am an Uncle. Again.

  1. Aww that’s great! Congrats 🙂

    Like

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

