Look at me testing Pinterest – Jello Pinnapple Rings

Jello Pineapple

I was having the craving for pineapple the other day but since I live in a land locked state not a lot of fresh pineapple laying around. So I went onto Pinterest to see what they had. I looked into this Jello Pineapple Ring recipe

How did it turn out?

Actually not bad. It wasn’t exactly how I imagined it. I was expecting a perfect little jello ring around the pineapple ring. That’s not what happened. First you had to get the pineapple out of the can which hurts the outside ring. Some of the inside rings stayed intact but what made the recipe was the pineapple absorbed the jello flavor. I used black cherry and it taste quite good.

So lets say it isn’t pretty but certainly yummy.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

