Decision time – Using my brand new present.

kindle Paperwhite

As you all know I just had my birthday. My wonderful wife went all out. Party with balloons, a bounce house, and piñata. Okay my daughter may have been involved in the planning. Not only did my wife go all out on the party but on my present as well. She got me the new kindle paperwhite.

That’s right look at me all high tech. I can read in the dark. Now it is time for the big question. What is the first book I should read on my new toy?

Suggestions?

Advise?

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Reading and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Decision time – Using my brand new present.

  1. You can get my stories and read them to your daughter 😀 Or you can download Soul Asylum to celebrate it was shortlisted for an award 😀 You choose!

    Like

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

