Things my daughter says #45 – You mean YeeHaw

20130722-074426.jpg

My daughter is super cute (that is my unbiased opinion) but lately she has been using “Knee Haw” as an expression of excitement.

“We are almost there honey.” I say.

“Knee haw, Knee haw, Knee haw!” She yells from the back of the car when she realizes we are almost home.

It is super cute but I can’t help but chuckle at it each time she says it.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Things my daughtter says and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Things my daughter says #45 – You mean YeeHaw

  1. nenskei says:

    Cute. πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. Hello. I really enjoy reading your blog and I just wanted to let you know that I have nominated you for the One Lovely Blog. Your daughter is adorable. I have two of my own and I am a writer myself as well, so can totally relate. You can read about it here:
    http://thenovicescreenwriter.wordpress.com/2013/07/22/one-lovely-blog-nomination/

    Like

  3. Awesome! The ways she says it though makes it sound more like a donkey! LOL

    Like

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

