Super Frustration aka Oblivion

Oblivion

I wanted to see this movie when they first started showing the commercials. I even went out and looked to see if there was a book out there (there wasn’t). But having a 4-year-old means I don’t get to go to the movies as often as I would like. Or more accurately put if I go to the movies it is usually a Disney one.

Well “Oblivion” finally came out at Redbox and I talked my wife into watching it. Or I talked my wife into starting to watch it. She tried hard but feel asleep like 30 minutes into it. So we had to wait one more day. I still had hope it would be okay but less than when I started watching it.

Take us to the next day and the rush to watch it before the 9 o’clock deadline when you have to pay for it again.

My opinion?? Horrible. Seriously bad. What was I thinking cutting it close to paying for a second day (with only minutes to spare).

As you can tell I am still upset about it. Grr Tom Cruise. Grr Oblivion. Two Thumbs down.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Super Frustration aka Oblivion

  1. phsycoferb says:

    please follow my blog back

    Like

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

