My four-year-old daughter breast feeding??

My daughter is way too smart for her own good. There are times she will remember stuff and it take me quite a while to even remember what she is talking about. It is scary sometimes.

She has several friends with new baby sisters. Learning from example she decided to feed her own baby doll.

20131004-065050.jpg

Yes that is right she is has several friends with new babies and is breast feeding her doll. Out of curiosity we wanted to know what she was doing under the blanket. Totally innocent.

20131004-065236.jpg

Like I said too smart. Super cute but too smart.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Things my daughtter says and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

