Bologna & Peanut Butter – Do I Dare???

IMG_0755

So I was listening to a podcast and they were talking about making a bet. The loser of the bet had to eat a peanut butter and bologna sandwich. They said in some places it was pretty common. So I went to twitter to see if anyone I knew had eaten the odd combo before. Some had.

Crazy right? The question now is am I crazy enough to actually eat it. I was crazy enough to make one.

IMG_0756

Of course if I made it I am going to try it. How was it? Not good but not as bad as I expected. I have been eating more bologna sandwiches though. Can’t let it go to waste. Plus I sang the B O L O G N A every time I typed it.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

