Things my daughter says #47 – Who is ready to go to Hannah Montana

20131205-230530.jpg

Thanksgiving has come and gone. Sad I know. This year we decided to go up to Montana to visit family for the big festive meal. Of course my daughter was excited. Super excited. We were headed out the next day and it was difficult (like most nights) to get her to falls asleep.We finally got her to sleep but knew the next morning she would wake up bright and early.

We were right. Early the next morning our daughter comes running into the room and pronounces “Who wants to go to Hannah Montana?”

Of course I raised my hand. I want to go to Montana. Needless to say several times on the long drive I was asked “Are we at Hannah Montana yet?” Normally a super annoying question but with the Hannah in there not quite as annoying.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Things my daughtter says and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Things my daughter says #47 – Who is ready to go to Hannah Montana

  1. jessiedevine says:

    Haha where in Montana did you visit? I live out here!

    Like

  2. yumikokimuy says:

    haha you cant go to hannah montana if your car isn’t twerking
    get it? hannah montana, twerking, miley cyrus?

    Like

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

