Shark Tank – “I am out.”

20140310-060854.jpg

My wife and I truly enjoy the TV show Shark Tank. I admit we have bought a few things that they have put on there. I am not sure exactly what makes us enjoy it but it is one of the few shows that we can watch with our daughter. Something that won’t show anything inappropriate.

My daughter isn’t good at sitting still and watching a show so I wasn’t sure how much she even watched. Apparently she caught more than I thought. We were sitting there watching the Sharks turn down investment opportunities. When a Shark does that they use the phrase “I am out.” Well it was a moment where a shark is drawing out his response to add drama and my cute daughter blurts out “I am out.”

My wife and I both start chuckling as the real Shark says “I am out.” Guess my daughter is a future shark. It would have been a super commercial for Shark Tank.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Things my daughtter says and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

