Preschool Graduation – One more thing to make me feel older.

IMG_0476

That is right my little girl is getting older. Not only older but smarter because she is about to graduate from preschool. There is one thing I can say about my little girl she has always wanted to learn. To play school. She loved going to preschool and can’t wait for kindergarten to start. She would go tomorrow if the school would let her.

We got to go to her cute graduation ceremony tonight where her and her class mates sang a bunch of songs and said little parts explaining some of the things they did this year. It really is something to watch you child perform. I couldn’t help but swell up with pride watching her.

So yes my little girl is getting older. It is a scary thought. Still my daughter wanted me to know she was getting older and made me take this old lady picture of her. I love that little girl.

IMG_0464

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Parenting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

