“Chuck” – Well worth the watch.

IMG_0691.JPG

For the last few months my wife and I have been binge watching “Chuck”. We have no idea how we missed it when it first came out. We certainly heard about it but never gave it a try until now. We have certainly seen it now and sadly it is now over.

We are both sad it is over. All the new fall shows came on but when we settled down for the night it wasn’t the new shows we wanted to see. It was “Chuck”. The story of a guy who works at Buy More aka Best Buy that gets involved with the CIA.

IMG_0690.JPG

We may have missed out during it first running but we are certainly fans now. If you are looking for a new show to binge watch this would be at the top of my suggestion list. It has something for everyone. Plus the cast is awesome.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

