The sacrifices of a dad.

My daughter has an artistic side. Although all kids do. We pulled out our Halloween box and in it was a set of face paint crayons. So what does my daughter want to do? Face paint of course.

IMG_1536.JPG
What does a super awesome dad do? Face paint of course.

IMG_1535.JPG
Unfortunately for super awesome dad these face paint crayons have some staying power. So what do we have (or should I say get) to do the next day? Face paint.

IMG_1537.JPG
Okay that is more top of the head paint than face paint. But plenty of clean decorating space up there. My daughter decided to go for some arm tattoos.

IMG_1539.JPG
That one is even a tattoo of the inside of her arm. So crafty.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Parenting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

