I just wanted to see …

  

I got home and saw water all over the bathroom and my daughter standing on the bath mat wrapped in a towel. Glancing from the puddles to my daughter I try to figure out what in the world just happened. 

Apparently my daughter was curious if her cat likes water or not. She needed to answer the question everyone wonders. What would happen if you pulled a cat into the tub with you. 

Makes you wish there was a video camera to film my little girl as she pulled her unexpecting cat into the bath with her. Luckily she only got a few scratches but she certainly answered her question. Her cat does not like water!!! 

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Things my daughtter says and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

