Good stuff #3 – My Princess


We just took a wonderful family vacation to Disneyland. With my little princess being 8 she so wanted to meet some Disney Princesses. We spent the extra to have breakfast with the Princesses and it was worth it. My daughter was hoping her favorite princess would be there. Dressed in her own Belle dress she had her fingers crossed Belle would be coming to breakfast.

As you can see from the above picture she did come to breakfast and my little princess was speechless. Of course there were others at breakfast but my daughter’seyes were always tracking Belle even though there were other princesses roaming the room. Finally her turn came to meet and talk to Belle. I must say Belle was great with her. A quick autograph, some serious interaction, and ending with a princess twirl. My Belle was giddy with happiness. Seriously good stuff.

About ryanjamesburt

I am a father, husband, accountant, and want to be writer. I try to stay busy so why not keep a blog. I can talk about what is on my mind and maybe entertain some people in the process.
This entry was posted in Good Thing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to share. Even if what I said is stupid.

